Current Honorees

AWARE’s 2019 Women of Distinction

Pictured Clockwise Left: Janine Reep, Jorden Nigro, Francine Eddy Jones, & Susan Macaulay.

This year we honor Francine Eddy Jones, Susan Macaulay, Jorden Nigro, and Janine Reep. These these four women have made so many inspired and inspirational contributions in our community! Unfortunately, Susan wasn’t able to be with us in person (and due to a technical glitch with the sound, we weren’t able to hear her speak). So, as promised, we are posting her video online (see below). Thank you for your patience and understanding.  We hope you enjoyed our 23rd annual Women of Distinction Gala!